I love days off work..

Rochelle has a job trial today, we stayed at her mums last night after hanging out with christie and nathan, We came home nice and early in time for rochelle to start her trial at 8:30am. I had a shower and then went a bought some food.

Itunes has kept prompting me to download the 3.1 update for my iphone, at 300mb and a slow internet connection, this is something I have been putting off. I began the download a few hours ago and at this rate, it should be done by 3am tonight 😐

I pushed my skateboard around town today whilst listening to some music on my iphone.. feels good man.

I’m going to a show tonight, should be fun. People rain are seriously the greatest band.

(L)

Leave a Reply

